A CONVERSATION WITH GOD by Jennae Giles

Are you here?
I AM

Were you there?
YES, I WAS … I AM … I WIL BE.

The whys … the how’s … they overwhelm me.
I AM THE BEGINNING AND THE END … THE ALPHA AND THE OMEGA

I cannot see you.
LIKE THE STARS OF NIGHT THAT ARE ALWAYS THERE, HIDDEN BY THE LIGHT OF DAY, I AM WITH YOU ALWAYS.

It’s too hard … too much.
LEAN ON ME, IT WON’T ALWAYS BE EASY, BUT WITH MY HELP YOU CAN MAKE IT THROUGH THIS DARK VALLEY.

I don’t know what to do … where to go.
I WILL LEAD YOU AND SHOW YOU THE WAY OF LIFE.

One response to “A CONVERSATION WITH GOD by Jennae Giles

  1. This is the first time I’ve seen this conversation with God (I’ve seen others). Thank you for sharing this wonderful inspiration : )

Leave a Reply

